Craig Michael, Ninth District

Barbara Kennedy, Sixth District

Marshall County School Board Members

Randy Perryman, First District

Harvey Jones, Second District

Dee Dee Owen’s term expires in 2012.

3031 Pulaski Hwy

Cornersville, Tn. 37047



Delinda Owens, Fourth District

Mike Keny’s term expires in 2010. Mike is currently the Chairman of the Board. His address is 570 Joyce Ave., Lewisburg, Tennessee

359-3760 home


570 Joyce Avenue P. O. Box 1788

Lewisburg, TN 37091 Lewisburg, TN 37091

359-3760 home 359-7141 home

359-2534 work

Ann Tear’s term expires in 2012.

723 Crick Street

Lewisburg, Tn. 37091  

Ann Tears, Seventh District

Craig Michael’s term expires in 2010.

2150 Wilson Hill Rd.

Lewisburg, Tn. 37091


Curt Denton, Eighth District

Kristen Gold, Third District

Randy Perryman’s term expires in 2012.

5451 Lunn’s Store Rd.,

Chapel Hill, Tn. 37034




Harvey Jones’ term expires in 2010.

 His address is 1360 River Rd, Lewisburg, Tn, 37091.

His home phone is 931-364-5825.

His email is

Kristen Gold’s term expires in 2010.

2111 Finley Beech Rd.

Lewisburg, Tn. 37091



Mike Keny, Fifth District

Curt Denton’s term expires in 2012.

1559 Spring Place Rd.

Lewisburg, Tn. 37091


Sites of Interest to Board Members



Beginning in October, school board meetings will be the 2nd Monday of every month. Meetings start at 6:30 pm.


Marshall County Schools

700 Jones Circle

Lewisburg, Tennessee

“Linking Learning to Life”

Barbara Kennedy’s term expires in 2010. Her address is PO Box 1788, Lewisburg, Tennessee, 37091. Her phone is 359-7141.