Quick   LINKS

Marshall County Schools is a K-12 public school located in Middle Tennessee. We have approximately 5,500 students enrolled for the 2017-18 school year who attend one of  our nine schools and career technical center. You may contact us at 931-359-1581. We are located on 700 Jones Circle, Lewisburg, Tennessee.

Jacob Sorrells

Director of Schools

jsorrells1@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2017

Josh Bicknell

Technology Specialist

jbicknell@k12tmarshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2008

Angie Barnes

Easy IEP Assistant

abarnes4@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2020

Tres Beasley

School Safety Coordinator

tbeasley@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2030

Becky Blackall

Asst. Payroll

rblackall@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2031

Jeff Brock

Maintenance Foreman

 

931-359-9434 ext. 2501

Chuck Brown

Transportation Foreman

Cbrown@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-4866 ext. 2601

Marilu Clift

Receptionist

mclift@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2000

Larissa Delk

Food Services Supervisor

ldelk1@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2015

Sonya Hawkins

SPED/FED Assistant

hawkinss10@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581ext.2019

Jerri Henry

Social Worker

jhenry1@k12tmarshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2006

Shameka Haynes

Admin Asst.

shaynes@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581

Suzanne Ingram

Technology Supervisor

ingrams@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2026

Lisa Isley

Payroll

isleyl@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2001

Beverly Jett

Food Services Assistant

jettb@k12tmarshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2018

Mike Keny

Coordinated School Health

mkeny@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2032

Tammy Lewis

K-6 Curriculum Supervisor

lewist1@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2021

Deanna Martin

SLTC Secretary

dmartin4@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-4911 ext. 4200

Wendell McClure

Technology Specialist

mcclurew@k12marshalltn.net

931-358-1581 ext. 2008

Jennie Carroll

Human Resources

jcarroll@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2028

Teresa Moses

Federal Accountant

mosest1@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2005

Rhonda Poole

Assistant to Director

rpoole@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2017

Amanda Roberts

Social Worker

aroberts1@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2027

Beth Smith

7-12 Curriculum Supervisor

smithb23@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2022

Jennifer Smith

Testing Coordinator

jsmith4@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-4911 ext. 4003

Lyn Stacey

SLTC Director

staceyl1@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-4911 ext. 4201

Beth Weigel

Benefits/HR Assistant

bweigel@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2029

Ginger Tepedino

Student Services Supervisor

tepedinog@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2007

Julie Thomas

Special Populations Supervisor

thomasj10@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2010

Vickie Veatch

Maintenance

vveatch@k12tmarshallt.nnet

931-359-9434  ext. 2500

Deborah Wade

Coordinator of School Health

waded1@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2025

Janet Wiles

Finance Director

wilesj2@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2009

Angie Williams

Accounts Payable

williamsa39@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2016

Andrew Wright

Network Administrator

rwright@k12marshalltn.net

931-359-1581 ext. 2013