323 South Main Street

Cornersville, Tennessee 37047

931-246-4170

FAX 931-246-4153

Brent Adcox, Principal

adcoxb@k12marshalltn.net

Morgan Sanders, Asst. Principal

msanders3@k12marshalltn.net

1351 West Ellington Parkway

Lewisburg, Tennessee 37091

931-359-3909; 359-7321

FAX 931-359-3999

Rachel Perryman, Principal

aldridger2@k12marshalltn.net

Michael Morjal, Assistant Principal

mmorjal@k12marshalltn.net

WES Student Handbook

 

 

415 South Horton Hwy.

Chapel Hill, Tennessee 37034

931-246-4255

Dawn Kirby Principal

dkirby@k12marshalltn.net

Danny Morgan, Assistant Principal

morgand@k12marshalltn.net

Student Handbook

1645 Franklin Rd.

Lewisburg, Tennessee 37091

931-270-1855

FAX 931-270-8052

Dr. Tracy Kilpatrick , Principal

kilpatrickt@k12marshalltn.net

Aaron Pitts

Assistant Principal

apitts@k12marshalltn.net

Student Handbook

 

 

1771 Jason Maxwell Blvd.

Lewisburg, Tennessee

931-359-4911

FAX 931-359-3041

Lyn Stacey, Career Technical Director

staceyl1@k12tmarshalln.net

310 North Horton Hwy.

Chapel Hill, Tennessee 37034

931-246-4733

FAX 931-246-4732

Guidance Ext. 3606

Danielle Beckman, Assistant Principal

dbeckman@k12marshalltn.net

Wesley Hobbs, Assistant  Principal

whobbs@k12marshalltn.net

Davy McClaran, High School Principal

mcclarand@k12marshalltn.net

Forrest Student Handbook

597 West Ellington Parkway

Lewisburg, Tennessee 37091

931-359-1549; 359-1540

FAX 931-359-4784

Guidance 931-359-6543

John Bush, Principal

jbush1@k12marshalltn.net

Ryan Henry, Assistant Principal

rhenry@k12marshalltn.net

David Steely, Assistant Principal

dsteely@k12marshalltn.net

Student Handbook

500 Tiger Blvd.

Lewisburg, Tennessee 37091

931-359-1265

FAX 931-359-4030

Randy Hubbell, Principal

hubbellr@k12marshalltn.net

Angie Phifer, Assistant Principal

aphifer@k12marshalltn.net

LMS Student Handbook

485 North Main Street

Cornersville, Tennessee 37047

931-246-4230

FAX 931-246-4184

Cheryl Ewing, Principal

ewingc@k12marshalltn.net

Ken Lee, Assistant Principal

leek@k12marshalltn.net

CVES Student Handbook

401 Tiger Blvd.

Lewisburg, Tennessee 37091

931-359-7149

FAX 931-359-8669

Bonnie Reese, Principal

reeseb@k12tmarshalln.net

Lori Cheatham, Assistant Principal

lcheatham@k12marshalltn.net

Visit Our Schools

425 South Horton Parkway

Chapel Hill, Tennessee

931-536-0491 Office

931-536-0494 Fax

Robby Reasonover, Principal

reasonoverr@k12marshalltn.net

Ava Hinson, Assistant Princpal

amoore10@k12marshalltn.net

DHIS Student Handbook

Marshall County Schools is a K-12 public school located in Middle Tennessee. We have approximately 5,500 students enrolled for the 2017-18 school year who attend one of  our nine schools and career technical center. You may contact us at 931-359-1581. We are located on 700 Jones Circle, Lewisburg, Tennessee.