John Daniel Allen,

Sixth District

Marshall County School Board Members

John Dippold,

First District

Harvey Jones,

Second District

Andy Woodard,

Fourth District

Susan Hunter’s term expires 2020

2748 Anes Station Rd

Lewisburg, Tn. 37091

359-1600 Home

Susan.Hunter@tn.nacdnet.net            

Susan Hunter,

Seventh District

Robert Warf,

Eighth District

Kristen Gold,

Third District

John Dippold’s term expires in 2020

4729 Wildberry Lane

Chapel Hill, Tn. 37034

Email:jdippoldk12marshalltn@gmail.com

 

 

Kristen Gold’s term expires in 2018.

2111 Finley Beech Rd.

Lewisburg, Tn. 37091

931-276-2524

Kristen_gold@yahoo.com

 

 

Julie K. Cathey,

Fifth District

Robert Warf’s term expires in 2020

1008 East Cpmmerce St.

Lewisburg, Tn. 37091

359-6790 home

rwarf@k12marshalltn.net

Marshall County School Board Policies

Tennessee Department of Education

National School Board Association

Tennessee State  Board of Education

Tennessee School Board Association

Donnie Moses,

Chairman, Ninth  District

Donnie Moses’s term expires in 2018.

1451 Keith Kove

Lewisburg, TN 37091

931-359-5211

3moses@bellsouth.net

Andy Woodard’s term expires in 2020

1399 Brown Shop Rd.

Cornersville, TN

931-293-4436

awoodard1399@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Click on the icon above to review the Marshall County School Board 5-Year Plan.

Julie Cathey’s term expires in 2018.

404 David Avenue

Lewisburg, Tennessee 37091

359-6142 home

jkcathey@gmail.com

 

John Daniel Allen’s term expires in 2018.

1111 Hwy 99

Lewisburg, Tennessee 37091

364-2119 home

dairymade71@yahoo.com

 

Harvey Jones’ term expires in 2020

 1360 River Rd,

Lewisburg, Tn, 37091.

931-364-5825.

hjones@autocam-medical.com

 

 

 

 

Quick   LINKS